Knock! Knock! Anyone Home?

 

 

Welcome back to my blog post! I’ll be taking a few weeks off from  my posting at Express Beauty blog and putting more attention and focus to my main blog at Sharon Beauty Prime. 

taking a break
by source

This is a subsidiary blog channel from Sharon Beauty Prime. For those of you who are new to this blog, in this channel, you can find reviews of beauty hauls, new products and sharing bloggers social media.

During my absence, I’d be working on some beauty haul that I know would be of interest to many of you. And so, while waiting in the meantime, why not can hop over to my main BLOG to read and give some love. I would really love to see you there ❤

Before, I go MIA – here are some of the bloggers I know from Instagram that I like to share their links with all of you.

instagram-button-logo-388899002-1024x512
by source

Go and show them some love, comment or follow their Instagram and tell them I sent you. These are all awesome bloggers sharing what they feel passionate to them. I’m paying forward and if you like me to share your Instagram links, be sure to leave them down below. I’m planning to feature this type of content on a monthly basis. So, act now and get more traffic to your social media.

www.instagram.com/frankiegoestomilano

www.instagram.com/bohalista

www.instagram.com/firshescloset

instagram.com/awayonvacay

 

www.instagram.com/nomadventura

www.instagram.com/choomalma

Www.instagram.com/sabsstyle

social
by source

Lastly here is mine in case you like to check out the link. 

Don’t forget to head over to Sharon Beauty Prime until we meet again. Until next time, have a wonderful weekend!

Sharon ❤ [muah]

 

 

Don’t miss a thing! Join the conversation with me on all my social network to connect!

 

Leave a Reply

